About the Raiders

The Saskatoon Raiders are players and families of girls playing minor softball in the southeast area of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan.

We provide an opportunity to learn and develop softball skills at both a recreational and competitive level. We aim to promote both sport and life skills. Achieved through commitment, hard work, teamwork, physical well being, not to mention having fun, which will go a long way to establishing our players to become not only great athletes on the diamond, but off as well.

Join us and make softball part of your life!

Zone Information

The Saskatoon Raiders Zone 2 boundaries are all residences south of 8th Street on the east side of the South Saskatchewan river.

  • Adelaide Park/Churchill
  • Avalon
  • Arbor Creek
  • Brevoort Park
  • Briarwood
  • Brighton
  • Buena Vista
  • Eastview
  • Exhibition
  • Nutana
  • Holliston
  • Lakeridge
  • Lakeview
  • Lakewood SC
  • Rosewood
  • Queen Elizabeth
  • South Nutana Park
  • Wildwood

Zone Map

2021-2022 Raider’s Executive

Zone Commissioner

Amber Wake – amber@awakemortgage.com306-220-0425

Zone Coordinator

Jenny Degagne – jennydegagne@gmail.com 

Timbits Softball Coordinators 

Angie Biblow – angandcolin@hotmail.com

Jennifer Lewko – Jennifer.lewko4@outlook.com

 Member at Large – Timbits Softball

Kelly Potts – kellydavi@hotmail.com

Members at Large 

Amanda Schlosser –  amb838@hotmail.com

Jason Crerar – jasoncrerar@shaw.ca

Tony Boensch – tboensch@sasktel.net

Communications Director

Chad Stolte – cstolte@leadenergy.ca

Early Bird Directors

 Carla Reisdorf – creisdorf@hotmail.com

Riley Veness – rjmerkosky@hotmail.com

Equipment Manager

Lori Douglas – loridouglas@hotmail.com

Fundraising Director

Kelly Kirkpatrick – kellee@sasktel.net

Secretary

Ros Stewart –  rostanner@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Steve Piche – spiche@outlook.com

Uniform/Clothing Manager

Alexis Harvey – alexis.harvey@usask.ca

 

Constitution

Saskatoon Raider’s Constitution (updated 2015)