About the Raiders

The Saskatoon Raiders are players and families of girls playing minor softball in the southeast area of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan.

We provide an opportunity to learn and develop softball skills at both a recreational and competitive level. We aim to promote both sport and life skills. Achieved through commitment, hard work, teamwork, physical well being, not to mention having fun, which will go a long way to establishing our players to become not only great athletes on the diamond, but off as well.

Join us and make softball part of your life!

Zone Information

The Saskatoon Raiders Zone 2 boundaries are all residences south of 8th Street on the east side of the South Saskatchewan river.

  • Adelaide Park/Churchill
  • Avalon
  • Brevoort Park
  • Briarwood
  • Buena Vista
  • Eastview
  • Exhibition
  • Nutana
  • Holliston
  • Lakeridge
  • Lakeview
  • Lakewood SC
  • Rosewood
  • Queen Elizabeth
  • South Nutana Park
  • Stonebridge
  • Wildwood

Zone Map

2018-2019 Raider’s Executive

 

Clinics/Evaluations Directors

Amber Rambally – amberrambally@sasktel.net306-220-0425

Janice Fox – jfox@virtusgroup.ca

 

Communications Director

Angie Thomson – act487@hotmail.com

Early Bird Director

Carla Figg – c.figg@hotmail.com

 

Equipment Manager

Lori Douglas – loridouglas@hotmail.com

 

Fundraising Director

Cindy Carbno – ccarbno@sasktel.net 

 

Timbits Softball Coordinators (formerly Learn to Play)

Angie Biblow – angandcolin@hotmail.com

Jennifer Lewko – Jennifer.lewko4@outlook.com

 

Member at Large – Timbits Softball

Kelly Potts – kellydavi@hotmail.com

 

Members at Large 

Paula Hills – cprhills@sasktel.net 

Tony Boensch – tboensch@sasktel.net

 

Secretary

April Basko – apriltopping@sasktel.net 

 

Treasurer

Janice Fox – jfox@virtusgroup.ca

 

Uniform/Clothing Manager

Deanna Ediger – Deanna@mfg.ca

 

Zone Commissioner

Amber Rambally – amberrambally@sasktel.net306-220-0425

Zone Coordinator

Jenny Degagne – jennydegagne@gmail.com 

Constitution

Saskatoon Raider’s Constitution (updated 2015)